Steve C's LOGO
[ Home > Cadfael > Books ]

he Brother Cadfael stories are chronicled in twenty one books by the author Ellis Peters. Below is a list of the stories. They are sorted into the order used by the Cadfael Omnibus series which, over seven volumes, contains the complete Cadfael saga.

I have included the excellent cover artwork of the omnibus volumes for reference.

Please click on a book or story title to get some more information on the stories.

You can also visit the Cadfael Glossary of unusual terms.

St Benedict

Written by SteveC